SAN FRANCISCO, June 6, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Prologis, Inc. (NYSE: PLD), a leading global owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, today announced that Hamid R. Moghadam, chairman and co-CEO, and Walter C. Rakowich, co-CEO, are scheduled to participate in REITWeek 2011: NAREIT's Investor Forum, which is being held at the Waldorf Astoria in New York City.  

Moghadam and Rakowich will give a brief company overview followed by an informal question and answer session. The presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, June 7, 2011 at 11:45 AM ET/8:45 AM PT and will be broadcast live via audio-webcast. The webcast and presentation materials can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.prologis.com. The webcast replays will be available until 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on Tuesday, June 21, 2011.

About Prologis, Inc.

Prologis, Inc. is a leading owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, focused on global and regional markets across the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of March 31, 2011, on a pro forma basis giving effect to the merger, Prologis owned or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total more than 600 million square feet (55.7 million square meters) in 22 countries. The company leases modern distribution facilities to more than 4,500 customers, including manufacturers, retailers, transportation companies, third-party logistics providers and other enterprises.

SOURCE Prologis, Inc.

Media contact & resources

Jennifer Nelson

VP, Head of Global Corporate Communications
+1 (415) 733 9409
[email protected]
San Francisco, California USA

Corporate Profile

Newer Press Release
Prologis, Inc. Research Indicates Strengthening U.S. Industrial Real Estate Fundamentals
Park Grande, Building

LET'S GET STARTED

Every connection starts with a conversation. Our team is here to help.