SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 6, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Prologis, Inc. (NYSE: PLD), the leading global owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, today announced that Walter C. Rakowich, co-CEO, is scheduled to participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Real Estate Conference, at the Westin Times Square in New York City.  

Rakowich will participate in the "The Global Warehouse Landscape" panel. This session will take place on Thursday, September 8, 2011, at 11:35 AM ET / 8:35 AM PT and will be broadcast live via audio-webcast. The webcast can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.prologis.com. The webcast replay will be available until 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT on Thursday, September 29, 2011.

About Prologis, Inc.

Prologis, Inc., the leading owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, focused on global and regional markets across the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of June 30, 2011, Prologis owned or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 600 million square feet (55.7 million square meters) in 22 countries. The company leases modern distribution facilities to more than 4,500 customers, including manufacturers, retailers, transportation companies, third-party logistics providers and other enterprises.

SOURCE Prologis, Inc.

Media contact & resources

Jennifer Nelson

VP, Head of Global Corporate Communications
+1 (415) 733 9409
[email protected]
San Francisco, California USA

Corporate Profile

Park Grande, Building

LET'S GET STARTED

Every connection starts with a conversation. Our team is here to help.