AMB Property Corporation , a leading developer and owner of industrial real estate, announced today that Blake Baird, AMB's president, will participate in the Deutsche Bank 2006 Real Estate Outlook Conference. The Conference will be held at The Pierre Hotel, New York on Thursday, January 12, 2006. Mr. Baird will speak on an industrial panel at 2:00 PM EST.

A webcast of the live panel discussion will be available at 2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST through the "WEBCASTS" link located on the company website at www.amb.com. A replay will be available until 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST on Thursday, February 9, 2006.

AMB Property Corporation is a leading developer and owner of industrial real estate focused on major hub and gateway distribution markets throughout North America, Europe and Asia. As of September 30, 2005 AMB owned, managed and had renovation and development projects totaling 118.0 million square feet (11.0 million square meters) and 1,109 buildings in 40 markets within eight countries. AMB invests in properties located predominantly in the infill submarkets of its targeted markets. The company's portfolio is comprised of High Throughput Distribution(R) facilities - industrial properties built for speed and located near airports, seaports and ground transportation systems.

AMB Property Corporation. Local partner to global trade.(TM)

AMB's press releases are available on the company website at www.amb.com or through the Investor Relations department at 1-877-285-3111.

SOURCE: AMB Property Corporation

CONTACT: Evaleen G. Andamo, Director, Investor Relations of AMB Property
Corporation, +1-415-733-9565, or fax, +1-415-477-2065, or [email protected]

Media contact & resources

Jennifer Nelson

VP, Head of Global Corporate Communications
+1 (415) 733 9409
[email protected]
San Francisco, California USA

Corporate Profile

Park Grande, Building

LET'S GET STARTED

Every connection starts with a conversation. Our team is here to help.