AMB Property Corporation , a leading developer and owner of industrial real estate, announced today that Hamid R. Moghadam, the company's chairman and CEO, is scheduled to make a presentation at the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trust's Institutional Investor Conference in New York City on Thursday, June 9, 2005 at 9:30 a.m. EDT.

A live audio webcast of the presentation will be available at 6:30 a.m. PDT/9:30 a.m. EDT through the "WEBCASTS" link located on the company's website at www.amb.com. A replay will be available until 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT on Monday, July 11, 2005.

AMB Property Corporation is a leading developer and owner of industrial real estate focused on major hub and gateway distribution markets throughout North America, Europe and Asia. As of March 31, 2005 AMB owned, managed and had renovation and development projects totaling 110.3 million square feet (10.3 million square meters) and 1,085 buildings in 38 markets within eight countries. AMB invests in properties located predominantly in the infill submarkets of its targeted markets. The company's portfolio is comprised of High Throughput Distribution(R) facilities -- industrial properties built for speed and located near airports, seaports and ground transportation systems.

AMB Property Corporation. Local partner to global trade.(TM)

AMB's press releases are available on the company website at www.amb.com or through the Investor Relations department at 1-877-285-3111.

SOURCE: AMB Property Corporation

CONTACT: Evaleen G. Andamo, Director, Investor Relations of AMB Property
Corporation, +1-415-733-9565, or fax, +1-415-477-2065, or [email protected]

Media contact & resources

Jennifer Nelson

VP, Head of Global Corporate Communications
+1 (415) 733 9409
[email protected]
San Francisco, California USA

Corporate Profile

Park Grande, Building

LET'S GET STARTED

Every connection starts with a conversation. Our team is here to help.