Prologis Media Contacts

 

Corporate & Americas

Jason Golz
VP, Corporate Communications
San Francisco, California USA 
+1 (415) 733-9439 
jgolz@prologis.com 

Jeanette Lewis
Director, Corporate Communications
San Francisco, California USA
+1 (415) 733-9524
jlewis@prologis.com

Europe

Marta Tesiorowska
Vice President Marketing & Communications Europe
Warsaw, Poland
+48 (22) 218 3656
mtesiorowska@prologis.com

Tim Hoy
Communications Manager, Europe
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 (20) 655 1990
thoy@prologis.com

Central & Eastern Europe

(Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia)

Marta Tesiorowska
VP, Marketing & Communications
Warsaw, Poland

+48 (22) 218 3656

mtesiorowska@prologis.com

Northern Europe

(Austria, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden)

Isabel Kluth
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Düsseldorf, Germany 
+49 (211) 54 23 10 38
ikluth@prologis.com

Southern Europe

(France, Italy, Spain)

Nathalie Triolet

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Paris, France
+33 (0)1 48 14 54 01
ntriolet@prologis.com

United Kingdom

Caroline Melvin
Communications

Bristol, England
+44 (0) 117 946 6654
cmelvin@prologis.com

Asia

China

Shirley Li
VP, PR & Marketing
Shanghai, China
+86 (21) 6135 1634
sli2@prologis.com

Japan

Aki Tanizumi
SVP, Investor & Public Relations
Tokyo, Japan 
+81 (3) 6860910 
atanizumi@prologis.co.jp 

Share this page

   

Latest from Prologis on Twitter

video Prologis Videos

$52.57 (NYSE: PLD)