Property Manager Contacts

Poland

Renata Michalczyk
VP, Head of Property Management Europe
+48 696 460 416
rmichalczyk@prologis.com

Marta Glinka
Director, Head of Property Management Poland – Warsaw Region (Warsaw II,  Warsaw-Żerań)
+48 604 070 200
 mglinka@prologis.com

Marta Kostyk
Property Manager – Lower Silesia (Wrocław, Wrocław III, Wrocław IV)
+48 664 434 264
mkostyk@prologis.com

Aneta Szewczak
Property Manager  –  Warsaw Region, Northern Poland, Central Poland (Janki, Nadarzyn, Piotrków I, Piotrków II, Gdańsk, Stryków II)
+48 604 586 597
aszewczak@prologis.com

Paweł Kowalczyk
Property Manager  – Upper Silesia (Bedzin, Chorzów, Dąbrowa Górnicza)
+48 664 494 845
pkowalczyk@prologis.com

Adam Cieślak
Junior Property Manager  – Poznań Region, Northern Poland (Poznań I, Poznań II, Szczecin)
+48 664 493 339
acieslak@prologis.com

Anna Wyszyńska
Junior Property Manager  – Warsaw Region (Błonie, Błonie II, Sochaczew)
+48 662 062 804
awyszynska@prologis.com 

Czech Republic

Vaclav Krasanovsky
Director Property Management Czech Republic & Slovakia
+420 604 879 568
vkrasanovsky@prologis.com

Pavel Kruml
Senior Property Manager Czech Republic
+420 602 356 773 
pkruml@prologis.com

Slovakia

Anton Brath
Director Property Management Slovakia
+421 911 661 044
abrath@prologis.com

Hungary 

Robert Koncz
Director Property Management Hungary
+36 70 334 3355
rkoncz@prologis.com

 

Share this page

   

Search our property portfolio

Poland

Lumen Building
Ul. Złota 59
00-120 Warsaw
tel. + 48 22 218 3600
fax. + 48 22 218 3601
info-pl@prologis.com 

 

Czech Republic

Gemini Building
Na Pankraci 1683/127
140 00 Prague
tel. + 420 225 340 000
fax. + 420 225 340 001
info-cr@prologis.com 

 

Slovakia

Diaľničná cesta 24
903 01 Senec
tel. + 421 2 321 70 000
fax. + 421 2 321 70 001
info-sk@prologis.com 

 

Hungary

Millennium Tower II
Lechner Ödön fasor 7.
1095 Budapest
tel. + 36 1 577 77 00
fax. + 36 1 577 77 01
info-hu@prologis.com