Contact Us

+ Development & Leasing 
+ Project Management  
+ Property Management
+ Marketing & Communications
+ Human Resources

Return to Top

Development & Leasing

Martin Polak
SVP, Regional Head CEE
+421 904 661 044
mpolak@prologis.com

Paweł Sapek
SVP, Country Manager Poland
+48 660 459 059
psapek@prologis.com

Laszlo Kemenes
SVP, Country Manager Hungary
+36 30 222 54 05
lkemenes@prologis.com

 

 

Return to Top

Project Management

Tomasz Oktaba
Director, Project Management Poland
+48 608 186 390
toktaba@prologis.com

Balazs Bellak
Vice President Project Management Europe
+36 70 334 3358
bbellak@prologis.com

 

Return to Top

Property Management

Renata Michalczyk
Head of Property Management Poland
+48 696 460 416 
rmichalczyk@prologis.com

Vaclav Krasanovsky
Director Property Management Czech Republic & Slovakia
+420 604 879 568
vkrasanovsky@prologis.com

Robert Koncz
Senior Property Manager Hungary
+36 70 334 3355
rkoncz@prologis.com

 

Return to Top

Marketing & Communications

Marta Tesiorowska
VP, Marketing & Communications CEE, Pan-EU Coordinator
+48 601 806 510
mtesiorowska@prologis.com

 

Return to Top

Human Resources

Marta Gąska
Senior HR Business Partner CEE
+48  606 686 294
mgaska@prologis.com

Share this page

   

Search our property portfolio

Poland

Lumen Building
Ul. Złota 59
00-120 Warsaw
tel. + 48 22 218 3600
fax. + 48 22 218 3601
info-pl@prologis.com 

 

Czech Republic

Gemini Building
Na Pankraci 1683/127
140 00 Prague
tel. + 420 225 340 000
fax. + 420 225 340 001
info-cr@prologis.com 

 

Slovakia

Prologis Park Bratislava
Diaľničná cesta 24
903 01 Senec
tel. + 421 2 321 70 000
fax. + 421 2 321 70 001
info-sk@prologis.com 

 

Hungary

Millennium Tower II
Lechner Ödön fasor 7.
1095 Budapest
tel. + 36 1 577 77 00
fax. + 36 1 577 77 01
info-hu@prologis.com