Thomas Karmann
Senior Vice President, Northern European Region
tkarmann@prologis.com

Roland Hennebach
Vice President, Market Officer Northern Germany
rhennebach@prologis.com

Alexander Heubes
Countrymanager D-A-CH, Senior Vice President, Market Officer West & Central Germany
aheubes@prologis.com

Sascha Petersmann
Vice President, Market Officer Southern Germany, Austria, Switzerland
spetersmann@prologis.com

Moritz Heißenberg, MRICS
Vice President, Leasing Officer Germany
mheissenberg@prologis.com

Philipp Feige
Director, Market Officer Northern and Eastern Germany
pfeige@prologis.com

Joachim Sellau
Vice President, Project Development, Germany
jsellau@prologis.com

Isabel Kluth
Manager Marketing & Communications Northern European Region
ikluth@prologis.com

.

Share this page